Sheet Metal & Air Conditioning Contractors Association of New York City, Inc.
Member Directory
Alphabetical Listing
Alphabetical Listing | Listing by Specialization | Associate Members

AABCO Sheet Metal Co., Inc.
47-40 Metropolitan Ave
Maspeth NY 11385
tel 718-821-1166
fax 718-417-7065
Rpalmerick@aol.com, Rich.M@asm-mech.com
Ronald Palmerick, Richard Minieri

Advanced Testing, Balancing & Energy Consulting, LLC "Certified WBE"
657 Meeker Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 718-486-6764
fax 718-486-8244
Linapple72000@yahoo.com
Linda Appel

AWL Sheet Metal Corp.
460 Morgan Ave
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 718-388-5500
fax 718-388-2017
rpavlovich@awlindustries.com
Robert Pavlovich

Accurate Specialty Metal
1333 Flushing Avenue
Brooklyn NY 11237
tel 718-381-6895
fax 718-456-4567

accuratespec@aol.com
Ronald J. Palmerick, Richard Minieri

Air Louver & Damper, Inc.
56-70 58 Place
Maspeth NY 11378
tel 718-326-2626
fax 718-786-5344
Joseph Chalpin


Airtech Systems, Inc.
1125 Close Avenue
Bronx, NY 10472
tel 718-328-2803
fax 718-328-2807
Jorlando@airtechsys.net

James Orlando


C.W. Sheet Metal
46-28 54th Ave
Maspeth NY 11378
tel 718-729-3801
fax 718-729-2275
akrug@nadcw.com

Michael Doff

Celtic Sheet Metal Inc.
100 Brenner Drive
Congers, NY 10920
tel 845-267-3400
fax 845-267-0446
bcunney@celticsheetmetal.com

mcunney@celticsheetmetal.com
Brendan Cunney, Michael Cunney

Center Sheet Metal, Inc.
Certified WBE
1371 E Bay Ave
Bronx NY 10474
tel 718-893-6700
fax 718-893-7223
vgcsm@verizon.net, go2moe@verizon.net
Victor Gany, Maureen O'Connor

Complete Spiral Manufacturing, Inc.

Certified WBE
515 Tiffany Street
Bronx, NY 10474
tel 718-589-2325
fax 718-589-2813
completewks@aol.com
Harry Vassallo

Contractors Sheet Metal, LLC
34-06 Skillman Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
tel 718-786-2505
fax 718-937-8030
fnarciso@contractorssm.com

tdangelo@contractorssm.com

jmckay@contractorssm.com

Frank Narciso, Thomas D'Angelo, James McKay

D&G Sheet Metal Co., Inc.
54-00 Grand Ave
Maspeth NY 11378
tel 718-326-9111
fax 718-326-0990
frankdoka@frontiernet.net
Frank Doka

Dasny Mechanical, Inc.
112-20 14th Avenue
College Point, NY 11356
tel 718-762-3200
fax 718-762-3232

www.dasnymech.com

sw@dasnymech.com


Delta Sheet Metal Corp.
135 W. 18th Street 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10011
tel 212-243-2555
fax 212-924-7148
ppappasjr@pjmechanical.com

cpappas@pjmechanical.com

Peter Pappas, JR.

EAI, Inc.
50 Prescott St.

Jersey City NJ 07304
tel 201-395-0010
fax 201-395-0020
www.eaienviro.com

inforequest@eaienviro.com

Robert Carvalho

Amanda Petrocelli

Eagle One Roofing Contractors, Inc.
18-60 45th St
Astoria NY 11105
tel 718-626-2108
fax 718-626-3567
dawn@eagleoneroofing.com

Vincent Sabatino

Gentlemen Sheet Metal Limited
100 Beadel St
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 718-486-6760
fax 718-486-8249
dennisappel2@aol.com

pappel3@verizon.net
Dennis M. Appel, Paul Appel

G.M. Sheet Metal, Inc.
193 Newel St
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 718-349-2830
fax 718-349-2968
gmsm718@aol.com
Michael Flatley

Imperial Damper & Louver Co., Inc.
4228-38 Park Avenue
Bronx NY 10457
tel 718-731-3800
fax 718-731-4920

bradmattes@imperialdamper.com

Brad Mattes

Jordan Installation Services Corp.
196 Laurel Rd
East Northport NY 11731
tel 631-754-4645
fax 631-754-4643
jfinamore@jordanpanel.com
John A. Finamore

Karo Sheet Metal"Certified WBE"
229 Russell St
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 718-383-2028
fax 718-383-6145
rjportman14@msm.com, kportm@yahoo.com, joeportman@prodigy.net
Robert Portman Jr., Kathleen Portman, Joseph Portman

Liffey Sheet Metal Corp.
117 Hausman St.
Brooklyn NY 11222
tel 347-381-1134
fax 347-381-1136
liffeysheetmetal@aol.com
Michael Freeman

The New York Roofing Company
28-10 38 Ave
Long Island City NY 11101
tel 718-786-6363
fax 718-786-4089
email@newyorkroofing.net
Robert J. Ansbro

Joseph M. Clarke

Power Sheet Metal, Inc.
37-11 55th St
Woodside, NY 11377
tel 718-898-9388
fax 718-898-9509
powersheetmetal@verizon.net
Patrick George, Paul Troise

Rearden Metalworks, LLC.
433 Bruckner Blvd.
Bronx NY 10455
tel 718-585-5775
fax 718-585-5778

mreed@reardenmetalworks.com
David Kane, Michael J. Reed

Romar Sheet Metal, Inc.
1830 Adee Ave
Bronx NY 10469
tel 718-671-6700
fax 718-671-6702
romarsm@yahoo.com
Robert Grande, Anthony J. Grande

Sterling Industries, Inc.
24 Baiting Place Road
Farmingdale NY 11735
tel 631-753-3070
fax 631-753-3075
www.sterlingsheetmetal.net

mail@sterlingsheetmetal.net

Brian Lewis, Brian Lewis, Jr.

United Sheetmetal Corp.
27-20 Skillman Avenue
Long Island City NY 11101
tel 718-371-6860

fax 718-371-6870

jgrgas1@unitedac.com

Joseph G. Grgas

Wenig Company "Certified WBE"
230 Manida St
Bronx NY 10474
tel 718-542-3600
fax 718-542-3979
billf@wenigco.com
William Friedman

Wolkow-Braker Roofing Corp.
151 Herricks Road
Garden City Park NY 11040
tel 718-384-3456
fax 718-387-4931
fwolkowitz@wolkowbraker.net
Gerald Wolkowitz, Felix Wolkowitz

 


Specify SMACNA Standards and Hire a NYC SMACNA Contractor